About Us : The Board

Heirisson Island Sculpture Park Incorporated is a not-for-profit group, overseen by a group of individuals who are interested in the development of the sculpture park concept.

The members of the Board, and a wide range of other supporters, donate their time, professional expertise and other resources to progress the sculpture park concept.

The current Board members are:


Board Members

  • Joanna Box, Founder of Heirisson Island Sculpture Park Inc and Sculptor
  • Lisa Scaffidi, Lord Mayor of Perth
  • Jim Singleton BA MTCP MIB MPIA CPP Reg.LArch, Principal Consultant, GHD
  • Anthony Hasluck BA, Managing Director, Clarity Communications
  • The Honourable, Bill Groves, recently retired District Court Judge
  • Mark Turner
  • Peter Walton